MAYORAL APPOINTMENTS

Position	Appointment 23/4	Notes
Brent, Lewisham, Southwark IT	Amanda de Ryk	Cabinet
Committee (2)	Brenda Dacres	appointment
Children and Young People's Strategic	Chris Barnham	Daytime
Partnership Board		meeting
Corporate Parenting Group (6)	Chris Barnham (Cabinet)	Early evening
	Paul Bell (Cabinet)	meetings start
	Luke Sorba	6pm
	Jacq Paschoud	
	Carol Webley-Brown	
	Edison Huynh	
Groundwork Local Authority Strategic	Susan Wise	
Input Board		
Health & Wellbeing Board (2)	Damien Egan	Daytime
	Paul Bell	meetings
Intercultural Cities: Group Spokesperson	Edison Huynh	
Joint Street Lighting Committee (2)	Louise Krupski	Cabinet
	Amanda de Ryk	appointments
Lewisham Homes Board (2)	Susan Wise	
	Mark Jackson	
Lewisham College	Hilary Moore	Appointed on
		a 4-year cycle
Lewisham Local Collaborative	Joan Millbank	
Lewisham Safer Neighbourhood Board	Hau-Yu Tam	
Local Government Association – General	Damien Egan	
Assembly (4)	Brenda Dacres	
	Chris Barnham	
	Rudi Schmidt	
London Councils:		Cabinet
a. Leaders' Committee	a. Damien Egan /	appointments
b. Grants Committee	Brenda Dacres	
c. Greater London Employment	b. Damien Egan / Juliet	
Forum	Campbell	
d. Transport & Environment	c. Amanda de Ryk / Kim	
Committee	Powell	

	d. Louise Krupski / Brenda Dacres	
London Road Safety Council (2)	John Paschoud	
London Road Safety Council (2)	Carol Webley Brown	
Newable (Greater London Enterprise)	Kim Powell	
Phoenix Community Housing	Jacqueline Paschoud	
Association (2)	Oana Olaru	
7.055614.16.17 (2)		
Positive Ageing Council Steering Group	Coral Howard	Daytime
		meetings
Safer Lewisham Partnership	TBC	Cabinet
		appointment
SLaM Governor	James Rathbone	
Social Services Fostering Panel	Jacqueline Paschoud	Fortnightly –
		Daytime
		meetings
South East London Combined Heat & Power (SELCHP) Board	James Royston	Chair of SD
Standing Advisory Council for Religious	Jacqueline Paschoud	
Education (SACRE) (3)	Liz Johnston-Franklin	
	Aliya Sheikh	
London South East Flood Risk	Louise Krupski	Cabinet
Partnership		appointment
Reserve Forces' and Cadets' Association	Jacqueline Paschoud	
Works Council	All Cabinet members	Cabinet
		members
		Daytime
		meeting with
		TU reps
Capital Letters	Sophie Davis	Cabinet
•	•	appointment

CHAMPIONS

Evening and Night Time Economy Champion	Will Cooper
Mental Health Champion	Stephen Hayes
Cycling Champion	Mark Ingleby
Armed Forces Champion	Brenda Dacres
Heritage Champion	Chris Best
Air Quality Champion	Yemisi Anifowose